from Where There's a Willard, released June 17, 2010
Willard Way (Abowd, Gottlieb, LoPinto, Schwartz)

Danny - Organ
Jesse - Bass
Mike - Drums
Isaac - Guitar


all rights reserved



The Weeping Willards Ithaca

The Weeping Willards bundle concise melodies, vintage tones and funky grooves with skillful songwriting. They love variety; imagine Duke Ellington crossing Abbey Road eating CAKE. From Ithaca, NY, the Willards comprise Danny Abowd, Jesse Gottlieb and Isaac Schwartz. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Weeping Willards

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code